Breakfast Catering-wide

JIMMYWE CATER!

Business meeting or special occasion coming up? Want to be the star of your next event while doing nothing more than snapping a few selfies with your happy attendees?

Jimmy’s Egg offers off-site catering and private meeting rooms in several locations.

That means your next event could feature our enticing lineup of award-winning breakfast and lunch options, as well as custom orders sure to please any appetite. Also, a Jimmy’s Egg catered event pretty much guarantees 100% attendance. And the occasional meeting crashers.

To find the nearest location to serve you, see our list below then contact us and let us help you with your next event.

KANSAS

Wichita, KS

8728 W. Central – 316.773.3447
3801 E. Harry Street – 316.351.7700
106 S. Hydraulic Street – 316.252.8937
220 S. West Street – 316.942.3447
7777 E. 21st Street – 316.684.3447
550 N. Webb Rd. – 316.260.9020

CATERING MENU FOR WICHITA

MISSOURI

Joplin, MO

1611 S. Rangeline Road
Sherene McElyea
417.540.7995
sherene@jimmysegg.com
CATERING MENU FOR JOPLIN

Springfield, MO

3315 E. Battlefield Road
3837 S. Campbell Ave. – Meeting Room Available
Dan Calhoun
417.379.2156
dan@jimmysegg.com
CATERING MENU FOR SPRINGFIELD

NEW YORK

Clifton Park, NY

5 Clifton Country Road
Holly Marquardt
304.290.3238
jimmyseggny@gmail.com
CATERING MENU FOR CLIFTON PARK

NEBRASKA

Lincoln, NE

6440 O Street
2801 Pine Lake Road
Natasha Graham
402.450.2918
natasha@jimmysegg.com
CATERING MENU FOR LINCOLN

Omaha, NE

17003 Evans Plaza
205 N. 80th
2904 S 132nd Street
5106 S. 108th Street
Amanda Colanino
402.679.7735
Amanda@jimmysegg.com
CATERING MENU FOR OMAHA

TEXAS

Castle Hills, TX

8055 West Avenue
Jim Chaney
210.377.3441
jchaney182@gmail.com

McAllen, TX

4100 N. 10th Street
Dave Nave
956.994.0266
Dbnave52@yahoo.com
CATERING MENU FOR MCALLEN

Plano, TX

8900 Ohio Drive, #A
Ryan Lum
214.755.4493
jimmyscatering@rocopan.com
CATERING MENU FOR PLANO AND THE COLONY

San Antonio, TX

2320 Babcock Road
Jim Chaney
210.377.3441
jchaney182@gmail.com

The Colony, TX

4709 State Highway 121 &
Ryan Lum
214.755.4493
jimmyscatering@rocopan.com
CATERING MENU FOR PLANO AND THE COLONY

Wichita Falls, TX

2801 Midwestern Parkway – Meeting room available.
940.285.5370
jimmyswichita@gmail.com
CATERING MENU FOR WICHITA FALLS, TX

OKLAHOMA

Ardmore, OK

2521 Veterans Blvd.
580.736.2253
Trish@jimmysegg.com
CATERING MENU FOR ARDMORE

Bixby, OK

11982 S. Memorial Drive
Nancy Smoot
918.261.8960
tulsacatering@jimmysegg.com
CATERING MENU FOR BIXBY

Broken Arrow, OK

4850 W. Kenosha (71st & Garnett) – Meeting room available.
Nancy Smoot
918.261.8960
tulsacatering@jimmysegg.com
CATERING MENU FOR BROKEN ARROW

Duncan, OK

2024 N. Highway 81 – Meeting room available.
Libby Shirra
580.251.1404
libby@jimmysegg.com

Durant, OK

2501 West Main
Tammie Barbee
402.350.2992
Tammie@jimmysegg.com

Lawton, OK

948 NW 38th Street – Meeting room available.
580.699.8697
jimmyslawton@gmail.com

McAlester, OK

808 George Nigh Expressway
918.426.3447
Jimmyseggcatering2010@yahoo.com
CATERING MENU FOR MCALESTER

Muskogee

591 W. Shawnee
918.683.8344
Dustin Van Voast
Jimmyseggcatering2010@yahoo.com
CATERING MENU FOR MUSKOGEE

Newcastle, OK

600 NW 32nd Street
405.387.4500
jimmysnewcastle@gmail.com
CATERING MENU FOR NEWCASTLE

Shawnee, OK

1414 N. Harrison
Kelly Hall
405.641.7758
Kelly@jimmysegg.com
CATERING MENU FOR SHAWNEE

Tulsa, OK

3202 S. Memorial (31st & Memorial)
3948 S. Peoria (41st & Peoria)
Nancy Smoot
918.261.8960
tulsacatering@jimmysegg.com
CATERING MENU FOR TULSA

Tahlequah

2824 S. Muskogee
918.456.4344
Dustin Van Voast
Jimmyseggcatering2010@yahoo.com
CATERING MENU FOR TAHLEQUAH